The Premier Tag & Estate Liquidator in the Tri-State Area!

CALL US!   516-983-1542

 

Testimonials


I used Eva for my parents estate sale. our house was an extremely big job. Eva and her team were amazing and very professional. they took there time looking up all of our pieces of gold, silver, art and high value items. My wife and i were very happy with how everything turned out. They kept our home very clean and organized. We didn't even feel the need to be there during the sale. We will be recommending Eva to all of our friends, family and more. i highly recommend New work Tag sales to everyone. he knows how to deal with every type of person, and every type of obstacle. We LOVED Eva!
Frank Pasquli
March 2022
Ive Been Going to Eva's Sales since she took over the business. All I have to say about her is that she works so hard and gives the best prices she can. We always get a great deal when we come to her, and seeing her and Joe at every sale makes it even better. Eva is really turning this business around. She is by far my favorite company to go to. Eva Understands the Prices of what ALL ITEMS are going for. This weekend i went to her sale in roslyn. I must have spent $600 the first day and I actually went back today to spend another $600 before the homeowner made me feel unwanted in the house, the way she was treating the clients, Eva and Joe included is wrong for any person to do. I feel so bad for Eva and Joe. They handle Every obstacle more professional then any company out there, (Cheap manipulative clients included). I really recommend anyone to go to New York Tag Sales.Any homeowners that want to make money the honest way I highly recommend this company!
Lilly Osborne
November 2021
New York tax sales by Eva this young lady is very professional and has a lot of knowledge about the items she is selling and plus she does a full service business which includes cleaning out sales and a complete clean I’ll be your house she was so polite
Joseph Evans
August 2021
I use to go to her fathers and other companies estate sales back in the day.I have to say New York Tag Sales always has the best sales. Ive been going them for years! I used Eva For both of my parents houses on Long Island. I have to say after all the other companies that we interviewed i am so happy we went with her company. Reading these other reviews make me so upset for Eva because her company is one of the best! In my opinion she is one of the most honest estate sale company's out there. Eva and her team are so professional, they work efficiently. Eva was very honest about the prices of the items we were concerned about selling, we even asked for certain items to have a certain price and she respected that and kept in touch both times incase the offer was lower then what we wanted.I definitely recommend Evas Company! She is the Best In the Business in my opinion!
Al Sherman
June 2021
I was really happy with New York Tag Sales and their services provided. They are under new ownership and the staff was very polite & knowledgeable. Eva and her staff conducted a tag sale on my property in August 2020 and made the process extremely easy and were very helpful with my questions. I was new to this & was not sure of the process. They handled all my things with care & made the sales experience very pleasant & easy. I would recommend them for any Tag Sale events.
Michelle E
May 2021
Been to many tag sales in the past and haven’t experienced one quite like NY Tag Sales. They have an amazing following with a great core group of clients that show up to their sales, rare finds at their sales, and an amazing staff. I follow their website and get updates weekly and look forward to see what’s on the market at every sale. I would highly recommend using NY Tag sales if you’re looking to move or even simply just to shop!!!!
Fahraad Johnson
May 2021
Great Company
Best Tag Sale & Estate company on Long Island. NewYorkTagSales is a highly professional company who has been in business for many years. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Anthony P
October 2015
New York Tag Sales Was An Answer To Our Prayers
We were overwhelmed, the New York Tag Sales crew came in and organized, priced, and executed a flawless Estate Sale.

An example of their dedication was the fact that my parents where hoarders they never through anything out, it took three days and a crew of 7 prior to the sale to sort through it all. Over 800 people showed I couldn't believe it! This was all done with a good-natured attitude and sensitivity to the emotional turmoil that is involved in such an event. My family and I will recommend New York Tag Sales without reservation.
Mark Burnstein
November 2015
Great Service
I was recommended by a friend to try out New York Tag Sales and the outcome was outstanding. I cannot thank their team enough for the wonderful job and all of the hard work put into helping me earn a profit off of multiple unwanted items. They definitely made this a stress free experience and I would pass on a recommendation to anyone. Thank you! It was a pleasure to have you and your team make my home life clutter free.
Monique Gandolfo
November 2015
Easy To Work With
We had New York tag sales do a sale and clean out of our mothers house in Westchester county. They were easy to work with, easy to contract and procure and wow what a service.

I will include below the email that I sent to him, it says it all. If you are looking for a no hassles, soup-to-nuts clean-out service to relieve your worried mind, this is the team. Thorough, professional, informed of the job details, experienced, hardworking and a courteous crew that made us feel relaxed and know they had a genuine concern for us and sensitive to how difficult it can be to clean-out a family home. I am lucky I stumbled upon them in YELP and thankful I did. Here's the email I sent to them:

"...Your guys did a fantastic job today: knowledgeable, experienced, great customer focused, enjoyed each other (they laughed together throughout), you can expect an excellent review on the web sites! Thank you so much for a great value, great service and providing an experienced and courteous crew...We couldn't be happier..."

You cannot go wrong with this firm. They delivered and exceeded expectations.Thanks guys - you made things easier for us - please thank your crew as well.
Bethany Hamilton
December 2015
My parents lived in co-op in RVC there passing was devastating to my family, they collect all types of stuff signed books, fine jewelry, antiques, art from all over the world. I had no idea what the values where or how to liquidate it since it’s my taste. NYTS, WOW what a get job they did, researching and pricing it all and since we could not have an open sale due to bylaws of the complex they did a by invitation sale, it went off without a hitch providing everything from security and staffing to removing the large sold furniture. I never thought it would workout but it did and we made a lot of money I would recommend them to anyone looking for an estate sale Carl M. RVC
Carl M
March 2016
A Pleasure Tag Sales
It was a pleasure in a time of duress, they were knowledgeable of all my vintage and antique goods along with expert skills of organization...they were sensitive to my needs, i found them understanding and trustworthy. i would highly recommend New Yrok tag sales tag sales
Sheila L
December 2016